AMaGA Education Committee

Current AMaGA Education Office Bearers

President: Samantha Rutter, Museum Education Consultant, Storytorch Consulting

Vice President: Deb Sulway, Manager of Learning, Museum of Australian Democracy

Treasurer: Rachael Cottle, Museum Educator, Museum of Chinese Australian History

Secretary: Stephanie Smith, Collections, Management Officer at Perc Tucker Regional Gallery

Social media manager: Sacha Fawkes, Visitor Experience Coordinator, National Sports Museum, @MA_Education

One response to “AMaGA Education Committee

  1. Pingback: newCardigan X ENVi Crossover·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s